The role and efficacy of collagen peptides

Source:汇宇生物 Release Time:2023-08-13 Click:48【Typeface:Big  Centre  Small

The main functions of collagen peptides include beauty and beauty, delaying aging, protecting the liver and stomach, and preventing osteoporosis. Collagen peptides are a type of product with a relative molecular weight of less than 10000 Da, produced from fresh animal tissues rich in collagen, including skin, bone, tendons, tendons, scales, etc., after extraction, hydrolysis, and refinement.

1. Beauty and skincare: Collagen peptides can promote cell division, have a good repair effect on damaged skin, and can also improve the condition of the skin, making it more tender and smooth. Collagen peptides can effectively inhibit the activity of tyrosinase in the human body, reduce the generation of melanin, and play a whitening role.

2. Delaying aging: The loss of collagen leads to the rupture of the elastic network that supports the skin, causing skin tissue to shrink and collapse, resulting in aging phenomena such as dryness, roughness, looseness, and wrinkles. The main components of collagen peptides can play an antioxidant role, eliminate free radicals, stimulate collagen regeneration in the body, and achieve the goal of removing wrinkles and delaying aging.

3. Protect the liver and stomach: Collagen peptides can repair the gastric mucosa and liver. Collagen peptide on TNF- α Inhibition can reduce the apoptosis of liver cells, thereby protecting the liver. Collagen peptides can also reduce the incidence of bleeding and ulcers in the gastric mucosa.

4. Prevention of osteoporosis: Collagen peptides are made from collagen or gelatin degraded by proteases and have high digestibility and absorption, with a molecular weight of approximately 3000 Daltons. After absorption and circulation, oral collagen peptides can accumulate in cartilage, promote bone formation, enhance the structure of collagen at low calcium levels, and thus improve bone strength, achieving the effect of preventing osteoporosis.


首页

电话

邮箱

地图

胶原蛋白肽的作用与功效

来源:汇宇生物 发布时间:2023-08-13 点击率:47【字体:    

胶原蛋白肽的主要作用有美容养颜、延缓衰老、保护肝脏和胃部、预防骨质疏松等。胶原蛋白肽是一类以富含胶原蛋白的新鲜动物组织(包括皮、骨、筋、腱、鳞等)为原料,经过提取、水解、精制生产的,相对分子质量低于10000Da的产品。

1.美容养颜:胶原蛋白肽可以促进细胞的分裂,对于受到损害的皮肤有很好的修复作用,还可以改善皮肤的状态,使皮肤变得更加嫩滑。胶原肽可以有效抑制人体内酪氨酸酶的活性,减少黑色素的生成,起到美白的作用。

2.延缓衰老:胶原蛋白流失导致支撑皮肤的弹力网断裂,皮肤组织萎缩、塌陷,肌肤就会显现干燥、粗糙、松弛、皱纹等衰老现象。胶原蛋白肽主要成分能够起到抗氧化的作用,还能够消除自由基,刺激体内的胶原蛋白再生,达到去除皱纹和延缓衰老的目的。

3.保护肝脏和胃部:胶原蛋白肽对胃黏膜和肝能起到修复的作用。胶原蛋白肽对TNF-α的抑制可以减少肝细胞的凋亡,从而使肝得到保护。胶原蛋白肽还能降低胃黏膜的出血和溃疡的发生几率。

4.预防骨质疏松:胶原蛋白肽是胶原或明胶经蛋白酶降解处理后制成的,具有较高的消化吸收性,分子量大约在3000道尔顿,口服胶原蛋白肽经吸收循环后能在软骨积累,可促进骨的形成,增强低钙水平下的骨胶原结构,从而提高了骨强度,即达到了预防骨质疏松症的作用。

首页

电话

邮箱

地图